User Reviews

User Reviews

The BEST sleep app! by Generalsgirl

My husband and I can’t wait for bedtime with this app. Going to sleep is so relaxing I actually sleep through the night!

Love this sound App by ReneaWhy

I have insomnia and now that I have this app my daughter told me about. I can finally get sleep much easier. I found the frogs in California perfect.

Muy buena by Juantocal

Es de las mejores app que he visto

Awesome sounds to sleep by by lancer1958

I love this app! I never stay awake much longer than about 5 minutes when I’m listening to this app!

Makalös bra ljudkvalitet! by vagalors

Jag har testat flera liknande appar och den här slår dem alla på alla vis. Som exempel inga skarvar i ljudet och att man kan lyssna hur länge som helst utan att ljudet känns gå i loop. Fantastisk stereo ljud och vacker presentation. Jag är djup imponerad på denna app.

最高! ! by 凡人D

多種多様に曲があるから寝れる! あと他ユーザーが言うように、レビューの対応もあれば星20個ですね。(現時点で10個ですw)

Amazing 👌🏼 by StarGoliah

Good app many sounds to choose from ! Very useful tool for sleep

Ottima by Ila7123

Semplice da usare e dotata di un ricco catalogo di suoni suggestivi. La consiglio in particolare a chi ha bisogno di creare un ambiente sonoro rilassante per il riposo notturno, soprattutto in caso di acufeni.

Excellent app! by Embob40

I downloaded other sleep apps for my son and found I liked them for sleeping too. This is by far the best one I’ve come across and only £1.49 for so many more high quality sounds I’d say it’s a bargain. Highly recommended.👍🏻😃

Zzzzzzzzz by Darimama

This is a truly relaxing app. I’ve downloaded and bought many similar apps but this is by far the best👍👍👍👍👍😴😴💤💤

Sleep! by TH3 o n e

I love the New England rain and campfire. My wife loves the whale sounds. Love it!

Rain by Slpngcat

I love the multiple sounds, the stir of memories of travels and relaxing curled up with book, fire, and of course, rain! Perfect find…

Great app! bby Havenrock

This a great app. I have been looking for such an app for a long time. Thanks.

Tra le migliori sul genere! by AndreaBrand

Grande varietà di suoni, ottimi sound

Gratified by StephenLGale

This app produced the natures sounds as I remember them, since I’m handicapped and can no longer get around.

放松 by luoqi2012

自然的声音带来无比的放松

Per me la migliore. by alecalcio82

Ne ho provate diverse e questa è quella con una maggior varietà di suoni ma soprattutto una qualità audio ineccepibile. Chiudendo gli occhi si può sognare un posto migliore estraniandosi dal caos quotidiano. Dieci stelle

The Most Amazing Natural Wildlife Sounds by MiranHahn

I applaud you. I grew up near the ocean and high up in the Sierras. I could create a wonderful series of sounds that took me back. Thank you very much.

A God Send by 29ross07more

I have trouble ignoring or blocking out the ‘normal’ sounds of my neighbors in the apartment complex. All I need do is choose a sound to concentrate on and I am asleep in no time!

No lie- best app on my phone! by Aajscb1005

I’ve never written a review before, but this app totally deserves one. By far the best sleep-sounds app that I’ve ever come across. Has an amazing selection. You can even mix sounds to create your perfect lullaby! I literally can’t fall asleep without it now! The upgrade is soo worth it for what, only $2, $3 bucks? I’m so grateful for this!!

有料版が素晴らしい! by 宇宙もぐ助

雨音を聴くとリラックスするので、無料の雨音サイトをいつも利用していました。しかし、聴いているうちに同じ音がずっとループしている(無料なので当たり前ですが)のがストレスになってしまいました。そこで代わりを探していた時、このアプリに巡り会いました。世界各地の様々なリラックス音源を選んでミックスできる機能に、かなり満足しています。横になって聴いていると、リゾートへ旅行に来たような気分になる事もあります。おかげで毎日穏やかに過ごせています。

Sound app by JerryA

Best sound app I ever had. That’s all that needs to be said.

Great idea by Sleeping soundly now

Helped me sleep from the first night. More cost effect than a “noise” box and portable too. Paid app is worth the cost for the increase in choices in the sound library.

Bonne application by D'Ohio

Très bonne application,un choix de son très agréable de bonne qualité vraiment parfait pour s’endormir ou se reposer

Fabulous!!! by Deb&Joe4God

This is one of the best sound systems I’ve heard!!! You have so many to choose from as well as mixing and matching sounds. You will not be disappointed!

Bom! by Zecadedede

Relaxante!

Sound sleeping by andre04036

Trop génial 👍👍👍👍

Sleep Like A Baby! by Schuelke1MF

I really enjoyed the sounds on the free version, so I upgraded to the full version. The sound catalog is mind blowing. The ability to bring together all of my favorite sounds, along with being able to control the volume of each sound individually, is worth it’s weight in gold.

Både användbar o rolig by FredBenson

Mkt snyggt gjord, med bilder t varje ljud

Sleep and Relax by Cmedina48

One of my goto apps when I cant sleep. I would recommend it to friends and family. Excellent sounds and quality.

Super ! by Steph290529

J’ai tout dit dans le titre.

Superb Sound Quality by Gotten unlike

I have tried many sleep Apps and they always seem to Fall short of what I’m looking for. The sound quality on many of them is terrible! Finally I have found an app with amazing sound quality and a great selection of sounds to choose from!!!!

Puts me to sleep by Hopiewankenobi

👍🏻

Круто by Мистр

Отличное приложение

Sounds by Benibabe

Love all the different sounds great very relaxing thanks .

Life saver! by RememberTheTime1927

I have had trouble sleeping for as long as I can remember and thought I had exhausted all avenues until a friend told me about this app. Needless to say it has changed my life for the better. I use it each night before I go to sleep and it works a treat. The variety of sounds are amazing and it has a timer function so it can switch itself off. It doesn’t eat up your battery either. In all the time I’ve been using it, I’ve been able to sleep every night without fail.

Magnífico! by Grandger

Gran variedad de sonidos relajantes para todos los gustos y los efectos estereo muy buenos -con audífonos-

Great app by Poppysuet

All the wonderfully, calming sounds in one app!

Best of its kind! Hands down. by AndyW1968

Love! Helps me sleep when out of town on business.

Sounds by Moondogg58

Love this app! Great sounds!

A mí gusto! by R_E_M_U_S

Una aplicación buena, cumple con mis gustos. Recomendable para los amantes de los sonidos suaves y muy agradables para dormir.

Greatness‼️ by Dale~doe

Wonderful app. Worth every penny…ALL one hundred and ninety-nine of them. Peace, tranquility, and faster R.E.M. sleep….truly priceless. I would highly recommend this app‼️

Wonderful app by Wavemotions

Really like this app with its diversified natural sound

Sehr schön by filo222

Auch ohne Kopfhörer wird deutlich, dass es sich um hochwertige Tonaufnahmen handelt. Allerdings müssen die meisten erst nach Starten der App heruntergeladen werden.

Very calming by cjregan

I use this app regularly to help me deal with my chronic insomnia. Not sure what I would do without it at this point.

Great Appby Mbot22

Lots of sounds. Exciting to go to sleep.

Awesome by Kuze32

Puts me to sleep very quickly and have good restful sleep definitely recommend!

いいですよ♪ by bieganow

音も綺麗でたくさん種類があって飽きません。 ただ、カエルの声とかの画面がカエルのどアップの写真とかだったりするので苦手な人は辛いかもしれません(笑)

High Quality by GenMana

Nice variety, great audio. I definitely go to this app to relax.

Works like a charm by Deborah Terreson

On those nights that my brain won't shut off, I put this app on and the tracks just send me to sleep. Thank you from the bottom of this insomniac's heart!

Great app by FLINHYN

Need the sounds they really help me sleep and relax.

満足です by milkgoddes

種類が多くて満足です。ミックス機能も良いですね。

Best sleep aid by Cstateu

Great relaxing app that helps me get into deep sleep.

まあ by ビッグランド

良い

Great! by Colonel Ornery

Wish there were more animal sounds, though!

simply one of the best! by Davianscho

with the highest quality of sounds to lift you to another continent. The wildlife recordings are beautiful!

良いと思います by 音と風猫

ストレス溜まっている時に聴くと癒されます

Decent sounds by Grandmaisnuts

This app helps me sleep soundly. I like it!!

良い< by うにすけ

良いです

コスパ高い by 北風boy

気にいる物はあると思います。海中の音も今後追加していただきたいと期待を込めて星5です。

寝られる! by 隆彦 吉田

結構寝にくい日でも寝られました。イライラした日や変に目が覚めいるときに使います

Very nice. by DrEJL

Sound is everywhere. This is a versatile way to control it.

Top Notch by kasra5004

Does what it claims to do, perfectly!

とっても良いですね by guitarkun

音がとても綺麗です。購入して正解でした。

Calgon take me away! by King Lurker; Whispering Eye

Finally. After a few deployments and a wild awesome ride called life thus far…. Can i now add the true meaning…… of slumber. Stellar App guys! DJ NyQuil! Putting heads to bed To sleep like the dead!

verygood by 皆よろしく!

i love it

Great sound app by Moullineaux

Highly recommend if you enjoy ambient natural sounds

Great by laughwithdan

Sounds are clear and don't sound looped

Good! by 薫佑季 前上

色々な音が楽しめて良いです!

Great and soothing sounds. by Phelts12

Once I found this app, I started falling asleep much better. A great variety of sounds to help sooth you to sleep.

よい

by linkindog, Japan, December 17, 2014

お勧め

出掛けた時のような気分に

by Thinker365, Japan, December 17, 2014

リミックス機能がとても良いです。 波の音と焚き火の音で夜釣りに行った時のような気分に浸れます。

良い

by アオウミウシ, Japan, December 15, 2014

数が多い

まさかの超睡眠

by めざし2721, Japan, December 14, 2014

リラクゼーションCDはイイ音を集めただけで使えないものばかりですが、このアプリは全く違います。ここまで寝れるようになるものがあるなんて驚きです。今までなら15分ぐらいだったのが、今はおそらく3分で寝てしまってます。一生、手放せないアプリかもです。ここまで寝れるなら200円は惜しくないですね。

^_^

by 1234563254125478, Japan, December 11, 2014

^_^

綺麗な音がたくさん

by bieganow, Japan, December 9, 2014

いろいろあって楽しめる。

Great app

by Philforeit, United States, December 8, 2014

Nice relaxing sounds

Real Enjoyable and Relaxing

by plammijr, United States, November 30, 2014

This is a classy app. A lot went into these relaxing sounds.

Awesome

by Thehaltertops, United States, November 26, 2014

This is actually the only sleep app I've ever had that has helped me! I have my favorite sound at the moment and for the past several nights- no insomnia!! It even blocks out household noises and I am a light sleeper! I love putting it on for 90 mins!

とってもいいです

by ピピン08, Japan, November 24, 2014

いろんな音をあつめてて、 とっても素晴らしい。

Best sleeps ever

by Garth Brodie, United States, November 23, 2014

I play it all night long. I now get the best sleeps ever.

Sounds for Sleep 600 HC

by by Val Zykwa, United States, November 21, 2014

Wonderful app, I love all the sounds that they offer! So many and great quality!

White noises

by fubar7153, United States, November 21, 2014

This is a fantastic app I have been using white noise tapes for years because of migraines. These sounds are the best I have found easy download, you get to make the choices of what you want not what they want to give you. A must have collection..

いい!

by Rock6436, Japan, November 19, 2014

音質も良く、なんといっても、波の音から列車の音まで様々なサウンドが聞けるのがよい。

レビュー要求が無ければ満点

by n'A't, Japan, November 19, 2014

暖炉や列車の音が好きでよく聞いています。 音が良く写真も綺麗で使いやすいと思います。 しかし…レビュー要求が頻繁なのがかなり気になりました。それ以外は満足しています。

Wonderful

by Nat Harari, United States, November 17, 2014

Just bought the HD version and it's amazing.

いいですね

by 借鶏騎還, Japan, November 16, 2014

個人的には咀嚼音もあればという希望はありますけど、いいアプリです。

Nice surprise!

by MG loves Poipu Beach, United States, November 15, 2014

I was looking online for a sound machine to buy when my husband told me about this app! For much less money I can get a lot more sound now. I love it! I slept last night to a wonderful rain storm–aaahhh! Thank you! I like that I can make my own mixes too. So much variety, especially more than in the sound machines I've seen. (PS…nice photography too!)

Sleepy

by Lil lyl, United States, November 15, 2014

This is so cool it has so many different nice sounds

Sleep sounds HQ

by Lwftmb, United States, November 14, 2014

Wonderful variety of sounds

癒しにはもってこい

by 愛妻弁当90, Japan, November 12, 2014

雨の音以外にも色んなサウンドがあって再生時間を設定出来たり最大6種類の音を組み合わせて色んな音を作ったり出来て中々楽しいです(´ω`* )

Awesome

by Trudyfe, United States, November 12, 2014

Love this App. It is now my favorite. Very gentle sounds that lull you to sleep quickly.

Nice

by jkwata, United States, November 12, 2014

Nice high quality sounds

Very Relaxing!

by Crown Fan, United States, November 12, 2014

Great app! Sounds are high quality, and very relaxing. Highly recommended!

Very good

by Donb911, United States, November 12, 2014

This app is one of my favorites. Use it almost every night to relax and sleep.

Fine Collection

by psychedelicious, United States, November 10, 2014

This is, first of all, a fine collection of background sounds and ambiences, both natural and urban. These can be set to a timer and mixed to your taste. The interface has room for improvement, seeming to require one more touch than I expect to change sounds. Most sounds need to be downloaded, and this is a speedy and tidy process, taking no more than a few moments. They are free. Overall it's a good looking application that does what it says and does it well. It distinguishes itself in the same way as "Rain Sounds", a sister app with a huge collection of rains, that brought me to this.

Sleeping

by shabnosy, United States, November 9, 2014

This app has really great sounds

Use it every night!

by a moore, United States, November 9, 2014

Great variety of ambient sounds …. Wish they would put more instrumental options.

Sleep Sounds

by derMouse, United States, November 8, 2014

I have had this app for several months and i still love it. The UI is quirky but the number of sounds available and the end results are really great. I use it a lot and would buy it again!

sleep sound

by 竹田先生「ちくでんせんせい」, Japan, November 7, 2014

Ienjoy sounds on the sleep sound every night before sleep.

Very relaxing and comforting

by z00000mer, United States, November 6, 2014

I'm in love with this wonderful application. It is obviously carefully crafted and no corners have been cut to bring us the truly enjoyable experiences that this application affords. Truly a 5 star job.

良い

by ts面白い, Japan, November 5, 2014

種類が豊富でミックス機能が面白い

Love it

by Drtxdr, United States, November 5, 2014

Puts me to sleep. I never have to reset the timer. It fun making your own mixes too! So many sounds to choose from and you can set each ones volume.

Sleep

by WillBerner, United States, November 3, 2014

Now if only I could stop making mixes I'll get some get some shut-eye

Awsome

by MariposaBlue, Canada, November 2, 2014

This app is so relaxing. Thank you so much !!!

值得12元购买

by 办公室终结者, China, November 2, 2014

声音600种,远超雨声软件,听了确实有催眠效果。

Mix eau

by Fafag974, France, November 2, 2014

Cool

Relax

by Joseph Fernandez, France, November 2, 2014

Au lieu de prendre des médicaments pour vous endormir en relax…. Et bien charger ce logitiel gratuit et composez vos bruits de vent… De pluie et mixez les deux pour vous endormir super relax…. Essayez le…

Excelente

by Peyur, Mexico, November 2, 2014

Excelente

Lovely

by amounis, Australia, November 1, 2014

Great sounds I have fun mixing and matching them . Thank you

Ótimo

by Luiz Malvio, Brazil, November 1, 2014

Um ótimo aplicativo. Interessantíssimo. Os sons maravilhosos!

值价

by chinmoon, China, November 1, 2014

如题

很好

by aovlen, China, November 1, 2014

超值 真是非常好

Guter Background

by UKMunich, Germany, November 1, 2014

Gefällt mir gut.

Tatyana

by ������, Russia, November 1, 2014

Очень классное приложение❗️�� Достаточное количество разных звуков, под любое настроение��

Best quality and variety I've found

by DepthOverSpeed, United States, November 1, 2014

So impressed with the audio quality and the vast selection of categorized sounds. Great for rest, relaxing, and for writing time. Really happy with it.

Couldn't Sleep Without It!

by Xeding, United States, November 1, 2014

Soothing sounds and restful sleep come from this little app, I am happy to report that even a lifetime insomniac like me has no problem falling asleep with it. �� Two thumbs up & 5 stars!

Great variety!!

by Scottygrrl32, United States, November 1, 2014

Love the app and the variety of sounds available. Wish there were beach noises from the Hawaiian big island (Kona).

Sleep Sounds

by BobbieB1TX, United States, November 1, 2014

Lovely! Best app for soothing sleep. REB

Meravigliosi

by Impox, Italy, October 31, 2014

Piacevolissimi e rilassanti

Sleep sounds.

by Daveymagic55, United Kingdom, October 31, 2014

Great recordings. Great ZZZZZzzzzzzz!

很不错。很喜欢

by 呵呵西哈哟, China, October 30, 2014

好棒,好喜欢。哈

很好,可供选择的声音非常多

by jojo63389, China, October 30, 2014

很好,值这个价格

非常丰富

by Polemarchon, China, October 30, 2014

之前下载了雨,作为本体内容更丰富,很好用

Gefällt mir sehr gut

by peddy76, Germany, October 30, 2014

Feine kleine App.

Amazing natural sound

by Nobody25231, Hong Kong, October 30, 2014

If u love the sound of nature, u will love this app.

Muy buena aplicación

by muelles88, Spain, October 30, 2014

Muy buena aplicación cuando no puedes dormir reproduces una mezcla de sonidos que te relajan y te ayudan a dormir muy bien en general….

Puts me to sleep in less than 10 minutes.

by Wild_Bill_R, United States, October 30, 2014

Where I live in the spring time we have crickets and frogs but the rest the time of the year it's dead quiet and I can't sleep. The cells they get to sleep in less than 10 minutesbecause I'm never awake when the timer goes off. It's really good when I travel and stay in hotels as it cuts out any sound from the other rooms.

This app rules!

by Hermesinto, Canada, October 29, 2014

Hundreds of high quality sounds to choose from. Definitely cheaper than running a fan all night and a lot easier to travel with!

Muy especial

by Iklenner, Chile, October 29, 2014

Excelente, me encanta, la uso en la noche antes de dormir y es muy agradable. Y con el temporizador, la hace más eficiente.

不错

by 旺仔119, China, October 29, 2014

聆听大自然的声音。特别适合睡前听

Ottima app

by All1970, Italy, October 29, 2014

Ben realizzata ottima grafica e suoni meravigliosi. La consiglio ottimo acquisto

ミュージック

by 新札幌, Japan, October 29, 2014

良い

Хорошие звуки

by Alexander NM, Russia, October 29, 2014

Жаль, что типов звуков маловато

Great App

by xN4nnersx, United States, October 29, 2014

This app helps me get to sleep instantly, I highly recommend this app.

Avaliando

by Delúbes Luz, Brazil, October 28, 2014

Exelente melhor não há

Muito bom!

by dmarne, Brazil, October 28, 2014

Gosto muito dos sons…

O melhor de todos

by Zupada, Brazil, October 28, 2014

Indiscutivelmente o melhor de app de sons binaurais da natureza.

Sympa

by DOMINIKE, France, October 28, 2014

Très reposant

Vielseitig

by cosmicseed, Germany, October 28, 2014

Also ich muss sagen, da ist für jeden was dabei. Gut gemacht!

*0*

by Ipadlsd, Russia, October 28, 2014

Идеальное приложение , очень помогает расслабиться !:)

Around the world in 600+ sounds

by Qwho51, United States, October 28, 2014

THE sound environment collection to have. A collection that pushes the envelope of sound environments by presenting at a finger tap almost any natural or created presentation of an environment from around the world. What the holodeck is to Startrek, this app is to the ear theater.

Nite nite sounds

by Keeper of yarn, United States, October 28, 2014

I can fall asleep easily, relax, and wake rested from my sound mix. Would recommend to anyone who has to sleep during day, & who is awakened by every day household sounds.

Sleep Sounds HQ

by Rgk45, United States, October 28, 2014

There Certainly are a bunch of sounds available. More than enough to satisfy just about anyone. Bill Anderson

安らげるପ(⑅ˊᵕˋ⑅)ଓ

by kmgta4, Japan, October 25, 2014

自然音、環境音のアプリの中ではこれが一番です。とにかく種類が豊富で音がいい。癒されます。

La migliore nel suo genere

by Oorth, Italy, October 24, 2014

Meravigliosa per chi ama la natura è il relax. Complimenti!

Приложение)

by Mylady Olga, Russia, October 24, 2014

Отличное приложение!

Great sound app

by Moullineaux, United States, October 23, 2014

Highly recommend if you enjoy ambient natural sounds

Dart

by Dart1, Canada, October 19, 2014

Excellent app lots of natural sounds to choose from

Great sounds

by Brewmeister4, United States, October 18, 2014

The sounds are high quality, and beautiful. Love this app.

Incredible & only 20 sounds into it so far!

by Flip It In, United States, October 18, 2014

WOW! Are you serious… Finally, more than what I've finally been looking for, for a long time…. Only a measly 20'ish sounds into this incredible experience so far and completely blown away.. The sounds are incredible and absolutely spot on….. Awesome job. And very thankful I do not have to look any further……

Es macht viel Spaß

by Favorina, Germany, October 16, 2014

Die App macht viel Freude und bietet sehr viele unterschiedliche Entspannungsmöglichkeiten.

Lohnt sich!

by Kutti0815, Germany, October 16, 2014

Wirklich gut! Freue mich schon darauf, meine eigenen verschiedenen Klanglandschaften zu kreieren.

Лучшее в своем роде!

by Russian_Solovey, Russia, October 16, 2014

Огромная подборка звуков для медитации и сна. То, что надо��

Bella!

by EliFaty, Italy, October 15, 2014

I suoni non sono ripetitivi e si ha la possibilità di creare delle combinazioni di suoni personalizzando così in base alle proprie necessità! Mi piacerebbe molto se si potessero impostare i suoni nella sveglia ! Allora si che darei cinque stelle!

Indispensabile

by vi77ori@, Italy, October 15, 2014

App utilissima, il suono è reale, nitido e pulito! Avrei aggiunto anche i suoni della foresta!!!! Nel totale davvero ottima e…. Funziona davvero… Rilassa tantissimo!!!!

Le korek

by Fafag974, France, October 14, 2014

I soulage l'esprit fab974

Muy bueno

by Alextali, Mexico, October 14, 2014

Relajante

CALGON

by Kyle Freeborn, United States, October 12, 2014

Take me away

Muito bom!

by Pedro Ivo Pessoa, Brazil, October 11, 2014

Realmente surpreendente.

Reposant

by Fan78, France, October 11, 2014

Bien pour ma sieste

Норм

by Александр1245787, Russia, October 11, 2014

Приложение классное. Много звуков и плюс, что их можно миксовать. Вот только звуки животных и бытовые-бредовые. Кто уснет под звуком фена, пылесоса, свиньи или ревунов(обезьяны)

Good

by Superman from Russia, Russia, October 10, 2014

Очень доволен

I love this app

by Rene G, United States, October 10, 2014

So many sounds, you feel like you're in a deferent place every night!

Entspannt

by Maidiguri, Germany, October 9, 2014

Bin so entspannt……………

Best sleep

by Climmyr, United States, October 8, 2014

This is a great app. I had my best sleep in a long time. You have a lot of choices to choose from.

Molto bella e rilassante

by loup-garou, Italy, October 7, 2014

Ottima ricerca di suoni, non meccanici e ripetitivi.. Ottima per un momento di relax durante la giornata e funzionale per accompagnare il sonno 🙂 La consiglio!!

Ottima app!

by Fabri.nic, Italy, October 6, 2014

Davvero splendida! C'è una quantità di suoni impressionante!

Отзыв

by mrInkogny, Russia, October 6, 2014

Приложение супер!Звуки прекрасны,а цена себя оправдывает.Всем советую

Listen

by China Banana, United Kingdom, October 4, 2014

Gorgeous app. Full of beautiful sounds to help you dream. Who needs a mindfulness course?

La meilleure appli pour dormir

by Wolf Mistick, France, October 2, 2014

Je pense que c'est vraiment une des meilleures applications pour des bruits d'ambiance Même gratuite elle surpasse aisément les autres applications payantes 🙂 Un must have selon moi

飽きがこない

by Yoshi51, Japan, October 2, 2014

音の豊富さに圧倒されて、 毎日、新鮮な音で熟睡出来る。

So Far So good

by 76879jh8, United States, October 2, 2014

unfortunately their asking for a review, before you get a chance to try it

经过对比后的满分背景音软件

by 罪无赦, China, October 1, 2014

下载了几乎所有的背景音软件,最后决定付费购买这个了。上边朋友说骗钱没有600种声音,我想差不多吧,我数了一下,光是各地的下雨声这一类就已经70多种了,目测数量能达到。但是作为背景音的爱好者,还是希望能更新更多丰富环境的背景音,加油!

Heerlijk

by Freek/1703, Netherlands, October 1, 2014

Je waant je midden in de natuur !

Meravigliosa

by Nino5187, Italy, September 30, 2014

Vale tutti i centesimi spesi. Costa poco e fa davvero tutto ciò che promette.

Una sola objeción

by Carlosote, Spain, September 29, 2014

Me fascina esta app. Pero tiene un fallo: que algunos sonidos se cortan, lo suficiente para que si se está relajado de repente ese mínimo corte altera la relajación. Si no fuera por ese detalle esta aplicación sería perfecta (aunque el corte sea de menos de un segundo y luego continúa el sonido). ��

Wonderful clear sounds

by Rod Julianus, United States, September 29, 2014

This app has a wide variety of crisp clear sounds, especially when paired with a Bose speaker.

The best

by Cameraboy, United States, September 28, 2014

I have tried several sleep aid apps. This one is the best yet. Tons of options. High quality sounds.

Fantástico

by Lucianogomesfoz, Brazil, September 26, 2014

Não vivo sem! Sono tranquilo…

Awesome!

by MilesTL, United States, September 26, 2014

Love this app!

Excellent

by Sawyer brown 15, United States, September 26, 2014

I love these sounds. It relaxes me when I feel like I'm about to go crazy

Eccezionale

by Lupo71….., Italy, September 25, 2014

Un applicazione fatta veramente bene

Sleep sounds

by missdawne, Switzerland, September 25, 2014

Wirklich gut wenn man Tinitus hat

Great variety!!

by Scottygrrl32, United States, September 25, 2014

Love the app and the variety of sounds available. Wish there were beach noises from Hawaii…

Expertly done app

by L'Ocean, United States, September 24, 2014

The sounds are very authentic and soothing, ans a wide variety of choices. I highly recommend this app.

Utile

by …..'''….., Italy, September 23, 2014

App utile per addormentare.

Спасибо!!

by Kouznec, Russia, September 23, 2014

Супер приложение!! Очень помогает расслабиться днем и заснуть вечером. Нравится возможность микшировать звуки. СПАСИБО!!

Tem muitas variedades gostosas

by Krakenpolar, Brazil, September 22, 2014

Por enquanto o que tem os melhores sons e bem variado

Agréable à écouter et reposant.

by Big Guyzzz, Switzerland, September 22, 2014

Agréable à écouter et reposant. C'est des bons moments de vie.

Excellent!

by Whippet12, Finland, September 21, 2014

I've been looking for an app like this one for ages (with trains, metro, city sounds…)

Excelente

by Yo-70, Chile, September 20, 2014

Muy buena, me gusto mucho 🙂

Muy buena

by Raul.Correo, Chile, September 20, 2014

Gracias, muy buena.

complimenti bravissimi

by myter, Italy, September 20, 2014

un programma non solo utile per dormire

Simplemente hermosa.

by HPecina, Mexico, September 19, 2014

Esta aplicación es muy bella de principio a fin. Desde su entorno, sus sonidos, hasta las fotografías que han elegido para cada sonido. Felicidades!! Esta app es ampliamente recomendada.

Класс!

by elenahohlova, Russia, September 19, 2014

Мне очень нравится, спасибо!!

Ciao..

by Savannah FLo, Italy, September 18, 2014

Fantastico ! se si Potrebbe mettere anche come Suoneria sarebbe ancora più bello!

Отличное приложение

by Crosfield, Russia, September 18, 2014

Только несколько странно смотрится периодически подпрыгивающая нижняя панель меню

Красота

by Akvitaniya, Russia, September 17, 2014

Очень ,очень здорово !таких бы побольше!!!!а плата оно тоГо стоит!!!

The Best Sleeping App Period

by LewisLove112, United States, September 17, 2014

Wonderful layout & display and sounds are amazing.

Raghunath Shinde

by Rns67, India, September 12, 2014

It's excellent, amazing!!!!

Simples, Interativo e de qualidade

by James_Marcel, Brazil, September 11, 2014

O melhor do gênero.

Great!

by I radio fan, Canada, September 11, 2014

Like how the sounds are the real deal, natural which makes a huge difference when falling asleep. It feels like I'm there beside the sound. Could use a bit of improvement which doesn't affect performance, please add heartbeat and turn up volume a bit:)

Orages top

by Sethi534, France, September 11, 2014

Application super. J'adore les orages.

Nice

by MichelBro13, Luxembourg, September 10, 2014

Good catalog to find the sound of your taste. Easy and convenient interface.

Екатерина

by Kotenkadon, Russia, September 10, 2014

Получаю огромное удовольствие от программы! Огромное спасибо!

Любопытно 🙂

by kangoo_, Russia, September 10, 2014

Интересная программа. Куча разных звуков. Действительно куча. Надеюсь что база будет пополнятся новыми звуками. Много звуков послушать не успел, но показалось сто фрагменты не слишком большие и заметен шов на повторе.

Interesante recurso

by omarairal, Guatemala, September 7, 2014

Esta particular app es una variadísima herramienta casi sin límites para que cada cual cree la combinación de sonidos que le permitan relajarse y descansar cuando lo desee. Tómese su tiempo y estoy seguro q le atraerá y le encantará la variedad de sonidos y combinaciones q pueden ser creadas. Recomendada!

Sem comentário

by Ari costa Melo, Brazil, September 5, 2014

É tão bom que dispensa comentários.

Terrific!

by Nurse Jo, United States, September 4, 2014

This app is great…it has a large number of categories (wind chimes, ocean surf, etc.) with lots of different sounds in each category. Another plus is that you only need to download the ones that you like and want to have handy. The sound quality is excellent, and of course there's a sleep timer. Well worth the money!!

Imán del sueño

by Bubuines, Spain, September 3, 2014

Magnífica app para atraer el sueño!

Zenittude

by Dine Canonne, Belgium, September 1, 2014

Bonne appli!

Отличная !!!!

by Saiurus, Russia, September 1, 2014

Очень много классных тем в платной версии!!! Стоит сущие копейки!!!

Très bonne app´

by Jean de Nantes, France, August 31, 2014

Qualité des sons et des images remarquable.

PERFECTA

by joliyansa, Spain, August 31, 2014

Relajante y sonidos de muy alta calidad….app +10

Esse sim!!!!

by .:Sam.:, Brazil, August 30, 2014

Os sons são de excelente qualidade. Possibilita em relax importantíssimo. Recomendo.

Extraordinaire !

by Gwengil, France, August 30, 2014

Simplicité d'utilisation, diversité des sons et qualité sonore. Que du bonheur ! Et pas seulement pour les insomniaques. Merci.

Fabuleux

by Drakkar04, France, August 30, 2014

Détient et relaxation. Excitation ou frénésie. Il n'y a qu'à choisir.

Echt toll

by Novalights11, Germany, August 30, 2014

Besonders hervorhebenswert ist der mögliche Download von vielen Sounds.

Ottima

by Uenzo, Italy, August 30, 2014

Suoni ben definiti ed interfaccia molto intuitiva.

なかなか無いサウンドも

by Jericho de TH, Japan, August 30, 2014

睡眠導入剤を使ってもなかなか寝つけず、困っている中、様々なこうした自然音系やアンビエントなサウンドを探してきました。 ただ、なかなか自分に合ったものがなく困っていたところ、このアプリの「火」の音で何故か眠れるようになりました。 どうしてそうなったかはともかく、その音に出会わせてくれたこのアプリには感謝です。

Toppen!

by Hedvig oxenkrans, Sweden, August 30, 2014

Jättebra. Det finns hur många ljud som helst att välja på. Nåt för alla.

Beautiful

by C4Cookie, United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2014

Very nicely done. Thank you!

Son

by romzuc, France, August 29, 2014

Très belle appli

Top

by badsoks, France, August 29, 2014

Super appli avec une grosse bibli et des mixs!

熟睡できました

by lovelydog-myboy, Japan, August 29, 2014

数ヶ月不眠で通院していて、導入剤を飲んでいましたが、使い始めてから少し量が減らせました。早朝に目覚めることもなく、 睡眠の質が良くなっていると実感できています。

Regina

by ginani, Brazil, August 28, 2014

Excelente!

眠れる!

by トライ•アンド•エラー, Japan, August 28, 2014

効果あり。爆睡(笑)

Nice app

by STEWART2010, United Kingdom, August 28, 2014

Like the sounds and the easy access via dedicated download tabs

The best I've found.

by Denise Cole, United States, August 28, 2014

This tops all similar apps that I've tried. The others are being deleted as thus is all I need. Huge library of choices.

Funciona!

by Daniela Tudesco, Brazil, August 27, 2014

Mesmo!!

Maravilhoso!

by Jofrutas, Brazil, August 27, 2014

Excelente!

Really cool app

by Ejkatz, Canada, August 27, 2014

I love the variety of sounds. Slept like a baby the first night and on.

Complet

by françois beuchot, France, August 27, 2014

Et simple. Exactemebt ce que je cherchais

Sleepsound

by Benji star, France, August 27, 2014

Excellent

Rilassante

by Minollina, Italy, August 27, 2014

Ci sono dei suoni molto rilassanti:mi piace��

DÉTENTE ASSURÉE ��

by Krikripocampe, France, August 26, 2014

Une appli vraiment simple, rapide et efficace ! Et il est aisé de composer ses propres musiques. Un peu de détente je lis la mer, un peu de tonus je mets des cascades. Et selon l'humeur je programme un mic pour m'endormir ou me relaxer. Le top pour la pratique des médecines douces!!!

Sons nature

by AQUARIUS04, France, August 26, 2014

Très bonne applications énorme choix de sons plus ou moins agréable mais je n aurais pas payer plus chère

Sehr schön

by filo222, Germany, August 26, 2014

Auch ohne Kopfhörer wird deutlich, dass es sich um hochwertige Tonaufnahmen handelt. Allerdings müssen die meisten erst nach Starten der App heruntergeladen werden.

Super

by Maospa, Germany, August 26, 2014

Macht Spaß und entspannt!

Bellissima

by Misterphilippe, Italy, August 26, 2014

Rilassante, distensiva ottima app. Semplice da usare molto carina l'idea delle combinazioni Consigliata !!!!!

Notevole

by ucosu, Italy, August 26, 2014

Veramente ben fatta..sono 5 minuti che la uso e già ho sonno!!!

Finally!

by Vern Minton, United States, August 26, 2014

This is the one – just what I was looking for!

Супер!!!!

by Homechya, Russia, August 25, 2014

Потрясающее приложение, приятный фон, засыпаю мгновенно )))

A Great First Experience

by JimB744, United States, August 25, 2014

I just downloaded this app and I'm delighted with large variety of sounds available for each category. Forget sleeping (for now), I'm having way too much fun previewing all the different selections of sounds — and I've only explored the "Rain" category so far. With all the recordings from locations worldwide, it may take months. What a delight!

The best of the best!

by YooHoo2, United States, August 25, 2014

I must have tried 100 or more apps of this genre and this is by far the best…not only the broadest in scope but also in features and sound quality! Get it!!!

Sleep sounds

by Nonno1942, Italy, August 24, 2014

Grandi, magnifica! Bravi

いいと思います!

by メテオドライバー, Japan, August 24, 2014

同種のアプリに比べ、多数のサウンドがあり、いいと思います! 要望としては、すべてのサウンドを一覧ですべてみられるようにして欲しいのと、サウンド一括ダウンロード機能をつけて欲しいです。

Good

by SerebroArt, Russia, August 24, 2014

Отличное приложение, но хотелось бы функцию, чтобы скачать все звуки сразу.

Super

by dgkgk, Germany, August 23, 2014

Hat echt tolle Klänge und der Preis passt

top!

by gelangweilt23, Germany, August 23, 2014

��super gemacht – riesen Auswahl an Sounds – guter Klang!!

Отлично!

by Barbariki, Russia, August 23, 2014

Звуки хорошего качества, приложение достойно внимания и использования! Спасибо!

Sleep sounds

by Dunlop dog, United States, August 23, 2014

The best app ever! So many quality sounds to pick from. It I'd amazing. I loving it!

Muy buena

by Chidpad, Mexico, August 22, 2014

Excelente

Pour se retrouver soi même

by Minipotame, France, August 21, 2014

J'aime : super reposant, distrayant ou excitant. Tout dépend des sensations recherchées…

Meraviglia

by Fabiorani, Italy, August 21, 2014

Meravigliosa! �� Suoni stupendi!

Ok

by mestre886065, Italy, August 21, 2014

Alcune sono veramente belle, ad ognuno i suoi suoni!

Wunderbar 🙂

by Sleepingjenny, Germany, August 20, 2014

Sehr gute Klangqualität und viel Auswahl! �� für den Preis perfekt �� und super zum Einschlafen ��

Perfecta para relajarse

by Papi006, Mexico, August 20, 2014

Muy buena opción para dormir

Love this app!

by katieibond, United States, August 20, 2014

Very easy to use, a large library of quality sounds. I recommend.

Ottima

by ClarissaGE, Italy, August 19, 2014

Piacevolissima e ben fatta!

Relax!

by PwnedMet, Italy, August 18, 2014

Ottima app, splendidi sottofondi per il relax sotto ogni forma; peccato che i suoni siano i soliti… comunque consigliata!

Tremendous app!

by RevSue, United States, August 16, 2014

I had a couple of similar apps on the phone that I never used because the sounds were boring and a mix was time consuming and permanent. Not this one! In this app I finally have a wide choice of sounds to preview and download or to delete if I get tired of them. Mixes are easy to make and to edit. Every mix or sound can be set to play for up to 90 minutes and provides sound to sleep or to relax while doing something else on the iPhone. Finally, I enjoy the photos that illustrate each sound. If you choose, the photo for each sound displays while playing, or a mix rotates between component sound photos. It makes a restful nightlight. "Well done" on this app.

Excelente

by Yo-70, Chile, August 15, 2014

Muy buena

Bellissima

by DJStrix, Italy, August 15, 2014

Fatta veramente bene, due pecche è che non si capisce se un audio è stato scaricati e l'assenza di combinazioni audio… Per il resto è bellissima 🙂 mi fa venire sonno anche quando non ce l'ho

Really pleasing app

by Alismomma, United States, August 15, 2014

Downloaded this in a desperate search to help my son fall asleep. He was knocked out within three minutes of turning this on. He loves it and so do I. It helps quiet him down. I really like the selection. New sounds can be downloaded, and they come super quick. I am also impressed with the photography. Great job!

Ajuda mesmo a pegar no sono!

by Quel11, Brazil, August 14, 2014

Ajuda mesmo a pegar no sono! Bons recursos de mixagen e controle de tempo. Sons reais – assim, os q na realidade te acalmam, ao serem reproduzidos no app, devem produzir o mesmo efeito.

Great sounds to induce sleep

by blueappleplus, Singapore, August 13, 2014

I've no complaints over the selection of sound. In fact, the choices available are excitingly many and I've a hard time deciding one for me but that's a plus point. However, there is no sound control within the app and the volume that come out from it are quite gentle and soft. But then again, what can you expect from an app designed to induce sleep? Another point to note is that there is disappointingly no wake-up alarm, only a stop timer. Overall, this is still an excellent app for it does what it promises to do well.

Muy relajante

by HI8TR, Dominican Republic, August 12, 2014

Es un gran anti stress

Pioggia nel Galles

by Blumaltese, Italy, August 11, 2014

Bellissima!

Nice app

by nok pkp, Thailand, August 11, 2014

good for one who like nature sound to be with you before sleep

Sounds

by Mum :0) *1, United States, August 9, 2014

Wow! I've been listening to sounds to relax, & get to sleep, for a very long time. My puppies & birds love them too! This is the best ever! Thanks for sharing them :o) Carolyn

Отлично!!!

by Alsu1011, Russia, August 8, 2014

Замечательное приложение, очень красивое оформление, все удобно, звуки очень чистые. Спасибо!

Excelente!��

by BellaVieira2015, Brazil, August 7, 2014

Tenho insônia às vezes. Esse app me ajudou muito. Os sons são de qualidade real. Amei.

Apaisant ����

by Angrybirdette, France, August 6, 2014

C'est superbe, un son pur pour s'endormir ou se détendre… On peut programmer le temps d'écoute. C'est tout à fait relaxant, j'adhère.

Не пожалеете! Прекрасное приложение

by yab-123, Russia, August 5, 2014

Красивые фото, замечательные звуки. Очень помогает как расслабиться, так и сосредоточиться

Wow

by cutekatfeet, United States, August 5, 2014

Just downloaded this app and I'm already impressed with all the sounds and their quality!

Excelente

by Miguel Medellin, Mexico, August 4, 2014

Excelente y Relajante.

Mooi

by Hoezotop, Netherlands, August 4, 2014

Bijzondere app!

Nice

by b_dreiman, United States, August 2, 2014

Great sounds – clear quality. My only wish is that it had more big city sounds (traffic, honking, sirens). But the sounds it does have are well done.

Awesomeness

by MemeRainy, United States, August 1, 2014

This is awesome!!!

This Is The One!

by GrampaTechie, United States, August 1, 2014

I've purchased almost very sleep sound app. This one tops them all. Great quality sounds with long runs so you don't notice the loops. You can combine up to five. Solid user interface. A tiny bit confusing at first until one realizes only the sounds wanted need to be downloaded. That saves a lot of space on a tight phone.

What a great APP!

by carmenrae, United States, August 1, 2014

I have tried several. This APP wins hands down! The thunder is awesome! Fell asleep right away! Great selection of anything you like.

Wonderful app!

by CAROL P, United States, August 1, 2014

The sounds are great ! Some are quite relaxing! I really like it!

Nice app

by RobertBarnett, United States, July 29, 2014

Nice app with high quality sounds. There is also a wide range of sounds too. The only thing missing is an alarm clock.

Wonderful

by Nat Harari, United States, July 29, 2014

Just bought the HD version and it's amazing.

Barnen gillar den

by Peter Persson, Sweden, July 28, 2014

Barnen är gillar att lyssna på all ljuden

Incredible

by RivJor, United States, July 28, 2014

The sounds are high quality and just amazing. What a phenomenal selection. And the pictures are like the icing on the cake. Totally worth two bucks. I think it's only missing some little technicalities–like swipe left to delete a sound, or a popup window that says, "This sound is being used in a mix–are you sure you want to delete it?" Instead of turning you down altogether. Also it would be nice to preview the sounds straight from the catalog rather than entering each sound. But seriously folks, this app does the job. I used it to fall asleep last night–great. I'm using it right now to focus at my cubicle–great. There's something for everyone. I'm looking forward to finding other uses–like for when I'm reading or praying, or even for ambient background noise at dinner….

Best out of 50 sound apps I have !!!

by iStevo iMac, United States, July 27, 2014

I have download almost every sound app and this is the best, mix em and download the ones you want. I will recommend to all this master-mix nature sound app…

Exelente

by Ju Naves5, Brazil, July 26, 2014

Com os meus mixes meu pensamento vai onde eu quiser!!!

A must for humans and humanoid aliens

by hammerheadplatypus, United States, July 26, 2014

I love this app. Living in the Midwest means never hearing the ocean. Until now!

Muy relajante

by Mele 70, Argentina, July 24, 2014

Cantidad de sonidos de muy buena calidad. Infinidad de combinaciones.

D aguirre:

by Blacman 123, Mexico, July 24, 2014

Muy buena d verdad t la recomiendo no t arrepentirás tiene muchos sonidos muy buenos ……..,

Great app

by aaronrene, United States, July 24, 2014

Everyone has their own specific sound they like to sleep too, I found mine using this app and I have to say I sleep so good every time. find yours!

.

by Leo 21, Chile, July 23, 2014

Excelente

Soothing

by JimGriff, United Kingdom, July 22, 2014

Very nice app, well priced, well made.

Der Hammer

by Matze–, Germany, July 21, 2014

Ich bin völlig begeistert. Hätte das ja ehrlich gesagt nicht geglaubt, aber es sind tatsächlich 600(!!!) Klänge. Und alle völlig individuell. Also nicht nur ne Dauerschleife, von 10 Sekunden Sound,die sich ständig wiederholt, wie bei den meisten Anderen Apps. Außerdem hab ich bei den Orten der aufgenommenen Klänge auch den ein oder anderen Ort gefunden wo ich auch schon war. Was dann besonders schön ist, sich dann beim einschlafen daran zurück zu erinnern:-) Hab sie jetzt erst seit einem Tag und freu mich schon darauf sie täglich zu nutzen.

Tons of sounds-SUPER high quality

by cyclebobTX, United States, July 19, 2014

There are just so many dynamic stereo mixed sounds!

Worth every penny!

by Thomas Maco, United States, July 19, 2014

Fantastic app

Amazing

by Midunge, United States, July 18, 2014

Helps me fall asleep instantly and also is very relaxing

Polit

by Polit483, Mexico, July 17, 2014

Exelente,muy completa y sobre todo sonidos muy bien grabados, ampliamente recomendada.

Absolutely fantastic app!

by Nikllllllllll, United States, July 16, 2014

I have been using this every night to fall asleep and it has been working. Tons of different sound available to choose from. Definitely worth the $2. 5/5 highly recommended.

Mooie verzameling!

by KlaasjeSevenster, Netherlands, July 15, 2014

Enorme keus aan mooie geluiden. Makkeljjke interface.

Сергей

by Studentessa Dasha, Russia, July 15, 2014

Платная версия "на все 100!!!"

Great app

by Play with cold sound, United States, July 15, 2014

Buy it, you won't regret it!

Sleepsounds

by Daleyyc, Canada, July 14, 2014

Nice relaxing HQ sounds.

Muy buena

by Luigui boy 69, Mexico, July 13, 2014

La recomiendo mucho para relajarte y lograr dormir

Спасибо

by GlebRembo, Russia, July 13, 2014

Отличное приложение

Adore

by Shae Koberle, United States, July 13, 2014

I love this app, it really helps my insomnia and I recommend it to everyone

Very nice.

by DrEJL, United States, July 13, 2014

As advertised.

Great app

by Parry1947, United States, July 12, 2014

Truly something for every occasion and everyone.

Great app

by elise43, United States, July 12, 2014

Great app a lot of sounds

Great app

by HanumanDas, United States, July 11, 2014

Great app at a great price!!!

Triglia0586

by Gallina74, Italy, July 10, 2014

La qualità del suono è fantastica !

Great!

by G Toon, United States, July 8, 2014

The best ever relax app!

DGdart

by Dart1, Canada, July 7, 2014

Excellent app lots of natural sounds to choose from

��������

by Namedna, Germany, July 6, 2014

Alles Super!!!����

世界各地的声音

by paraloka, China, July 5, 2014

声音库里的声音种类还是略显不够。。

Muy relajante

by Brilla Mar, Mexico, July 4, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho esta aplicación ya que me servido mucho para relajarme y dormir más profundo y con menos insomnio. Se los recomiendo ampliamente.

Otimo

by TodaySalmon, Brazil, July 3, 2014

Eu recomendo . Ótimo !!!

SleepSounds

by Offbeatsleet, Canada, July 3, 2014

Very nice. I do like the large library of selections.

Merita

by Lheidi, Italy, July 2, 2014

Suoni bellissimi

Nice

by Edoleto, Mexico, July 2, 2014

Nice

Mooie geluiden en zoveeel…

by Gosse Smit, Netherlands, July 2, 2014

Veel mooie geluiden

������

by ciscox11, Italy, July 1, 2014

Utile se non necessaria‼️

Bellissima!

by Crobeccada, Italy, June 30, 2014

Suoni finalmente realistici e non ripetitivi come altre app.. Bellissimo anche il fatto che siano "localizzati".. Unica aggiunta che potete fare è inserire anche delle combinazioni di suoni preimpostate.. Come ad esempio "studio" oppure "relax dopo il lavoro".. Complimenti comunque!! Continuate così ��

bellissima

by Juri.Zani, Italy, June 30, 2014

eccezxionale

Sleep happy

by Poppsyzh, United Kingdom, June 30, 2014

Great to sooth you off to sleep when a little extra help is needed :-))) Thanks

I love it

by GEORGE PINIELLA, United States, June 30, 2014

Any thing to quit the noise

リラックスに最適

by 太田 丈太郎, Japan, June 29, 2014

夜、寝付かれなくて困っていたが、ずいぶん眠りに入りやすくなりました。知らない国の知らない場所でなっている虫やカエル、風や川、海の音、列車の音、風景や匂いを想像しているうちに眠ってしまっています。大好きなアプリです。

Nicely done

by nikwoodley, United Kingdom, June 29, 2014

Great app, use it a lot when I'm away from home in hotels.

Awesome App

by medicjon, United States, June 29, 2014

The sounds are tremendous and the mix feature let's you creat your own mood. Great job!!!

Best 99¢ I ever spent!

by JohnBrown, United States, June 29, 2014

What a great collection…hundreds of wonderful sounds for bedtime or nap time! Some even great for the car. I’m surprised at the scope and quality of this app for just 99¢. Worth much more!

EXCELLENT!!

by timidblu31, United States, June 29, 2014

Well done! Keep it up!

Great App

by Smiley Rizzo, United States, June 29, 2014

Plenty of sounds to choose from. Nice and relaxing!

Good

by Stephane BECQUET, France, June 28, 2014

Super!!!

Thunderstorm

by Railbird 88, Canada, June 27, 2014

Sounds to sleep by What a wonderful idea Enjoy it immensely May I add….trains Steam locomotive in station intermittently blowing off steam? Re "The Train" 1960

Cool!

by Pavel.B, Ukraine, June 27, 2014

I like it 🙂 Sleep well.

Great app

by RCPDX, United States, June 25, 2014

I like the variety of sounds available and the ease of use and flexibility. Graphics are great as well. Perfect for easing into slumber especially when on the road.

Fantastic quality

by Melissa de Blok, Netherlands, June 24, 2014

Beautiful crisp sounds and a lovely variety. Look forward to using this often, not just for sleeping purposes.

Buena

by Paloma1955, Mexico, June 22, 2014

Para dormir y tranquilizar

Me gusta, aunque lo acabo de descargar

by bgalans, Spain, June 22, 2014

Espero que me siga gustando como hasta ahora

Great variety

by missewon, United States, June 22, 2014

I like the variety of sounds on the app – lots of streams and insects and other choices!

Ver nice

by Drichgregory, United States, June 20, 2014

Very comforting you can choose any number if sounds to help you relax 🙂

Excellente application…

by Ger-hom, France, June 19, 2014

Rien de tel qu'un chuintement naturel de ruisseau ou que le bruit des vaguelettes roulant sur une plage de galets pour m'aider à sombrer dans les bras de Morphée et il nous est proposé un choix de sons très étendu…

Bella

by Massymyno, Italy, June 19, 2014

Ottima !

不错

by 潘诗特, China, June 18, 2014

一直想买了 但忍不下心 又不限免就买了 希望以后声音能更多

Recomendable

by suzuki94, Mexico, June 18, 2014

Tiene una buena biblioteca de sonidos relaja tes, no sólo para dormir, sino para tranquilizarse.

!!!

by Alex&sons, Italy, June 16, 2014

Ottima app per il relax

Sleep Sounds Schlafklänge

by raubritter, Germany, June 15, 2014

Meine Kaufempfehlung. Klasse Sound- Sammlung. Werde ich meiner Krankenkasse empfehlen.

Review

by Birdie962, United States, June 15, 2014

Great!!

Perfekta insomningsljud

by Hedåsfan, Sweden, June 12, 2014

Lätt att hitta ljud från dina favoritplatser 🙂

Sleep sounds HQ is Great!!!

by Misty900, United States, June 11, 2014

I love how it puts me to sleep at night every night!!!

Super

by Maja Van dyck, Belgium, June 10, 2014

Leuk dat je exsta geluiden gratis kunt dounlode

Beruhigend

by Astrid Thaqi, Switzerland, June 10, 2014

����

Love it!

by Beglad2, United States, June 9, 2014

So many sound. So relaxing Perfect to relax and fall asleep to. I need it!

Total!!

by Raul.Correo, Chile, June 8, 2014

Gracias.

Ottimo

by iPasqualo, Italy, June 8, 2014

Tanti suoni di alta qualità! Spero in continue novità 🙂

Dozing to crickets in the Outback

by rgmorley, United States, June 7, 2014

SleepSounds is a well crafted app, beautiful to look at and easy to use. In less than a few minutes I was downloading sounds, sequencing them together, and playing them — and each of the sounds were beautiful and high quality. I didn't realize how much sound puts one in a place. The Australian desert sounds have me imagining I'm there. A high quality app, I highly recommend it.

Sonidos

by Guilleveliz, Chile, June 6, 2014

Excelente, única, los felicito.

Sleep Sounds

by Russprof, United States, June 6, 2014

Nice! An amazing range of sounds to choose from.

Bonne idée

by cartierlibre, Canada, June 1, 2014

Très bonne qualité sonore. C'est très détendant. Pour l'amusement, il serait intéressant d'y intégrer une banque de sons loufoques, bizarres ou inattendus.

Gynandrie meint dazu:

by Gynandrie, Germany, June 1, 2014

Sollte von allen Krankenkassen bei Schlafstörungen verschrieben werden!

Beste Natural Sound App

by Kubamo, Germany, May 31, 2014

Schönste App im Store sogar besser wie Relax-days auch die IOS 7 Umsetzung ist gut gelungen und das obwohl ich den Ios 7 Look hasse. Auch das Ikon sieht gut aus toll weiter so meine absolute Kaufempfehlung Bitte noch bessern habe das Problem das die Lautstärke im Vergleich zur Musik App zu leise ist somit für mich unbrauchbar da ich die Sounds so nicht mit Hörbüchern mixen kann

Life Saver

by Earth60, United States, May 30, 2014

I've been hospitalized and in great distress. This app helped me relax and was educational

Excelente para dormir

by Cachacerow, Colombia, May 28, 2014

Muy buena aplicacion

Pretty good app overall.

by HPFANFICTION, United States, May 28, 2014

Personally, I think it would make more sense to have tabs at the bottom of the screen which would get you two different things, like mixes, catalog, etc. The way things are right now, it's a bit confusing which plus button goes to which thing. I just think that tabs would make things feel more organized. I'm also a user of apples built-in screen reader for iOS, called VoiceOver. This is a program built into every iOS device which tells a blind user what their touching home screen, I can let them use iOS devices without needing to see the screen. There are a few oddly labeled buttons in this app, such as the back button, which could use clearer labels, but I think that, other than that, the app is pretty accessible.

Coucou

by Pattlse 11, France, May 27, 2014

Trés bonne application

Sleep sounds

by YP237, Indonesia, May 27, 2014

All sounds help me to relax and sleep especially in my strees day

Sleep sounds

by Ingridia, Spain, May 27, 2014

Me encanta sleep sounds ,es la mejor medicina para relajarse y dormir bien :-))

Impressive

by Prafulla.t, United States, May 26, 2014

Elegantly designed. well organized user experience. I use the beach sounds in the morning times.

Супер!

by Киса 64, Russia, May 25, 2014

Мне понравилось качество и простота загрузки. Набор очень разнообразный и приятный.

Relajante!

by scantelo, Chile, May 24, 2014

Aún no la he probado para dormir, pero puedo decir que los sonidos son muy relajantes. La recomiendo.

Sound vom Feinsten

by Mompti, Germany, May 23, 2014

Beste Sound App, bin begeistert!

Perfect.

by Shinnichu, United States, May 23, 2014

I have a lot of anxiety and it's hard for me to get to sleep, I always have to listen to some sort of noise. The TV and music can keep me awake rather than letting me fall asleep… But the sounds in this app has been wonderful. I can choose and download a wide variety and they are subtle enough to be calming and not keep me awake. I definitely recommend this app for anyone who needs some sort of noise while sleeping.

Отзыв

by Александр Верный, Russia, May 22, 2014

Приятная программа.

Great App

by h_sumait, Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2014

One of my best App. Believe me you will enjoy it.

Great app!

by CrazyKidMatt, United States, May 17, 2014

This apps really does has tons of different sounds! All different types of rain, waves, trains, and more! I will continue to use and show my friends!

Easy to take it easy

by Uncle Bigfoot 69, United States, May 13, 2014

Not only is there a huge variety of peaceful, meditative sounds, but this app puts them together with beautiful pictures, nice transitions and the ability to easily mix them together any way you want. Great for turning off work "sounds" in your head at nighttime.

Zzzzzz

by UnOrthodox Jew, Canada, May 9, 2014

After trying several "sound machine" apps, this is the first that actually helped me … Zzzzzz

Très bon programme!!

by Emvisoor, Canada, May 3, 2014

Je le recommanderai à tous ceux désireux de dormir dans une superbe tranquillité et se réveiller très reposé !!!

Fantastica!

by Monicamok, Italy, May 1, 2014

Bellissima App! Facile, intuitiva e davvero rilassante!!! Fa quello che promette!!!

L'ideale

by Ioemeinpace, Italy, May 1, 2014

Esattamente l'App che cercavo, facile e personalizzabile. Bravi davvero!

V lovelyu

by Chocolategirllovely, United Kingdom, May 1, 2014

At as one of the best apps I have used to keep me calm and to go to sleep

Très bien !

by Jabina, France, April 30, 2014

Le sommeil tout en douceur ! Catalogue de sons assez complet.

Bellissima

by Carlo gtr87, Italy, April 30, 2014

Quasi il top, unica pecca, comunque di poco conto…. quando si scarica un file audio fra i tanti che ci sono non lo riconosco come "scaricato" e devo su ogni file entrare per vedere se è già stato effettuato il download…ci vorrebbe un segno che indichi quali sono i suoni giá scaricati per semplificare la selezione….sarebbe sufficiente a mio avviso far cambiare di colore la banda verde accanto a ogni icona che rappresenta il suono di riferimento cosi da rendere la scelta più rapida e dare la possibilita di sapere quali suoni sono già stati scaricati e quali no…. Per il resto è un'app davvero ben fatta, complimenti!

Awesome !!!!

by Morgouilledivague, Belgium, April 25, 2014

La diversité des sons en fait vraiment une appli très riches, sans parler des photos sublimes qui mettent immédiatement dans l'ambiance, qui apaisent presque autant que les sons. Je m'endors avec des mix que je crée selon mon humeur du soir et c'est une sensation unique que ce cocon sonore ! Bref, un grand merci pour cette application géniale qui a amélioré la qualité de mon sommeil !!!!!

Snoozer

by Jitter Bugg, United States, April 22, 2014

Looks great. Easy to use. Works great. Highly recommended!

Love it!

by Villagigi, United States, April 17, 2014

Is a great app. Is not only helping me with my sleep, but is also helping me concentrate doing some jobs that require my full relax and attention. Not distracting.

Great app

by True Vet, United States, April 16, 2014

Very intuitive and useful to help me fall asleep faster.

Stupenda!

by Ariok, Italy, April 15, 2014

Un'infinita libreria di suoni e un design fantastico fanno di questa applicazione la migliore nel suo genere!

Tolle Sache

by Miramar 111, Switzerland, April 15, 2014

Ich geniesse die beruhigenden Töne und Melodien vor dem Einschlafen. Sehr realistisch und gut vertont. Ist so schön entspannend.

Grande intuizione!

by Relax nella natura, Italy, April 13, 2014

Bellissima app. per dimenticare tutto il brutto del vivere sociale e immergersi in mondi di grande emozione. Bravissimi!

La migliore!

by Miu Miu Sli, Italy, April 13, 2014

Grandissima varietà di suoni, evidente cura nella scelta delle immagini, interfaccia pulita ma super intuitiva… assolutamente da provare! (Che nanne! ������)

Great app..!!!

by Smazari, United States, April 13, 2014

This is a wonderful app to help you in sleeping. Its easy to use. The best feature is mixing of different sounds together. Pretty much creates a real-world environment.

Lull me into relaxing!

by ElizaGoetz, United States, April 13, 2014

Downloaded last night and easily selected sounds to make a custom mix of favorites: chimes, rain and a really cool "celestial" sound. The choices are many and are super good quality. I've had a hard time finding an app of sounds that were good and not so cliche.

Great

by yoda108, Canada, April 12, 2014

Beautiful app! Sleeping well and waking up in good mood makes a big difference for the whole day and the app help you do just that!

FANTASTICO!!!!!!!������������������������������

by walterss, Italy, April 12, 2014

VERAMENTE UN APP.. Ben fatta bravi!!!!!

Great app!

by Bob II, United States, April 12, 2014

I use this app before I go to bed while I'm relaxing reading a book. The collection of sounds is great and the interface simple and easy to use. Creating mixes is simple and I like how each sound fades in/out between each selection. The pictures chosen for each sound are also beautiful.

Great buy!

by Tex L., United States, April 12, 2014

I have trouble sleeping and this app has it all. The wide variety of sounds are great.

Love the twist this app offers

by iqadan, United States, April 12, 2014

There are plenty of nature or sleep remedy sound app, but they all seem to look the same and sound the same. This app really stands out from the others with its beautiful design and capabilities; one of which allows you to combine different sounds together.

Beautiful ap

by Webbyhess19, United States, April 11, 2014

Not only are the sounds fabulous, the photos are incredible. Easy to use, elegant interface. Great ap!

Fantastic

by Hermsherm, United States, April 10, 2014

A friend told me about this app and I am very grateful. I have trouble falling asleep. This app has tons of terrific sounds and a timer that turns off the sound and saves my battery. I highly recommend.

Great app

by Maryland555, United States, April 10, 2014

This app has a huge variety of sounds in its library and an intuitive user interface.

Get SleepSounds HQ